The Queen’s Book Talk : Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen

Kindle Edition, 432 pages Published January 7th 2020 by HarperTeen Original Title Loveboat, Taipei ASIN B07RRPMH3J Series Loveboat, Taipei #1 Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut … More The Queen’s Book Talk : Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen

The Queen’s Book Talk : The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas by John Boyne

Paperback, Educational edition, Rollercoasters, 216 pages Published May 31st 2007 by Oxford University Press (first published January 5th 2006) Original Title The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas ISBN0198326769 (ISBN13: 9780198326762) Edition Language English Characters Bruno Wisitzki Setting Germany, 1943 Poland, 1943 Literary Awards Pacific Northwest Library Association Young Reader’s Choice Award for Intermediate (2009), Deutscher … More The Queen’s Book Talk : The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas by John Boyne

2019 TOP READS

2019 has been a busy year and because of that, I am sad that I neglected my bookworm duties, reading and blogging and bookstagramming , and for that I want to redeem myself. This year has been full of poetry and graphic novels with a little bit novel fun so here is my short list … More 2019 TOP READS

Blog Tour : Si Janus Sílang at ang Labanáng Manananggal-Mambabarang by Edgar Calabia Samar, Illustrated by Mervin Malonzo (Janus Silang #2)

Paperback, 236 pages Published November 2019 by Anino Comics, Haliya Publishing ISBN 139789715088107 Edition Language : Filipino; Pilipino Based on the novel by Edgar Calabia Samar Adaptation by Mervin Malonzo Blog tour hosted by The Royal Polar Bear Reads & Princes and Pages. Apat na buwan na si Janus sa mansiyon nina Manong Joey sa … More Blog Tour : Si Janus Sílang at ang Labanáng Manananggal-Mambabarang by Edgar Calabia Samar, Illustrated by Mervin Malonzo (Janus Silang #2)

Queen’s Book Talk : Meet Cute by Helena Hunting

Paperback, 384 pages Published April 9th 2019 by Forever ISBN 1538760185 (ISBN13: 9781538760185) Talk about an embarrassing introduction. On her first day of law school, Kailyn ran – quite literally – into the actor she crushed on as a teenager, ending with him sprawled on top of her. Mortified to discover the Daxton Hughes was … More Queen’s Book Talk : Meet Cute by Helena Hunting

Queen’s Book Talk : This Savage Song ( Monsters of Verity #1 ) by Victoria Schwab

Paperback, 468 pages Published May 16th 2017 by Greenwillow Books Original Title This Savage Song ISBN0062380869 (ISBN13: 9780062380869) Edition Language English Series Monsters of Verity #1 Characters August Flynn, Katherine “Kate” Olivia Harker, Henry Flynn, Callum Harker, Leo Flynn…more Setting Verity Literary Awards Locus Award Nominee for Best Young Adult Novel (2017) There’s no such … More Queen’s Book Talk : This Savage Song ( Monsters of Verity #1 ) by Victoria Schwab

Blog Tours #TheBrideTestPH : The Bride Test by Helen Hoang

PH Blog Tour of The Bride Test by Helen Hoang hosted by Fay over at Bibliophile Soprano. Thank you so much for the opportunity. 💕❤️ Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when people move his things or contentment when ledgers balance down to the penny, but not big, important emotions—like grief. And … More Blog Tours #TheBrideTestPH : The Bride Test by Helen Hoang