Royal Book Tag # 1 : Gossip Girl Book Tag

image

Tagged by my lovely friend Jenny from
jaynevsbooks.blogspot.com to do this little book tag for over a few months now and I’m so sorry for doing this only now.

I am not a fan of Gossip Girl. I’m so sorry you guys I’m just not the type a girl who watches other girls’ drama. I’m more of a horror flicks and mystery flicks kind of girl so I hope you all forgive me so I can proceed.

🔹Serena Van Der Woodsen
👉 The “It” book of Young Adult Fiction.

image

◾You have got to admit guys, when you here YA it all boils down to this one nerdfighter, Mr. John Green. His books are some of the most know YA books of thos generation. Others hate him. Others love him. But we can all agree that one way or the other you have read or heard of his books.

🔹Blair Cornelia Waldorf
👉 A book/character you love to hate.

image

◾America Singer. Actually the whole Selection series. I don’t know why but she just piss me off with whatever she does. I can’t stand her ambivalence, her reluctance to choose among the two, her unneeded recklessness. But still I have the complete series. Just because I WANT HER TO GROW THE HELL UP.

🔹Charles Bartholomew  “Chuck” Bass
👉 A roller coaster ride of a book/character.

image

◾ While I was reading Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn, there were moments that I just had to stop because I am being turned upside down. I just needed to pause for a while and contemplate on what the book was doing to me and my mental state.

🔹Nathaniel “Nate” Archibald
👉 A book cover eye candy

image

◾Well do you blame me? If this book became a person I bet she’s so much prettier than me. 😂

🔹Daniel Randolph “Dan” Humphrey
👉 A book you think deserves more love than it gets

image

◾Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay definitely needs more hype. Nastya needs much more fame than me and a handfull of people.

🔹Jenny Humphey
👉 A character that went through a drastic transformation, for better or for worse

image

◾Definitely Juliette Ferrars. From annoyingly whiney little sad girl to a strong independent leader. I am so proud of my girl! 👍👊

🔹Vanessa Abrams
👉 A book that doesn’t have a lasting impression

image

◾ This is kind of sad because as much as possible I remember everything about a book I read but this book, nothing. I don’t remember anything. So forgettable. 😭

🔹Lily Van der Woodsen and Rufus Humphrey
👉 An OTP that could have been.

image

◾Well duh? Ofcourse Tiger Lily and Peter Pan from Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson. This book is my personal favorite so I have extreme feelings about this. You know when to people break away and find other people to spend their lives with but at the back of their minds they still love each other? This is it. This is really it to the point it hurts too much.

🔹Georgina Sparks
👉 A villain who’s killing it with villainy

image

◾President Snow. Bombs whole districts. Bomb sisters. Kills and lashes out on everyone. Who does that? Who’s more bad that that? Snow is one badass villain.

🔹Dorota Kishlovsky
👉 a favorite sidekick character

image

◾Kenji is the best friend and sidekick any person can have. Anyone who says otherwise will be personally touched by Juliette. 😂

🔹Ivy Dickens
👉 A book you always mistake for something else.

image

◾Any book with daughter in the title will be totally mixed up in my head and I don’t even know why. You have to forgive me. 😂

🔹Lola Rhodes
👉 A book/character you wanted to love more than you actually did.

image

◾I wanted to love Fangirl so much because it’s written by Rainbow and I love her and I don’t know why I didn’t get the jist of it all that I DNF’d it. 😭

🔹Prince Louis Grimaldi
👉A prince charming turned A plus jerk character.

image

◾Adam turned to a bitter man in the latter part of this series that it was a major turn off. I don’t know what happened but maybe their father happened but he did and that was very painful to read.

⚫⚫⚫

That’s it! Thank you guys for reading and I hope you enjoyed it as much I do. I will tag people soon but unfortunately not now because I don’t know many blogs yet. Forgive me I’m such a newbie. 😂 If you want to be tagged or just get to know me or whatever please comment down below. Thank you!

image

Leave a Reply

