Royal Book Tag # 2 : ‘Tis The Season 🎄🎉

image

Christmas is so close! Actually just 2 days to go. 😂 So I would like to express my gratitude to Matt Luigi from Reading Luigi for tagging me to do ‘Tis The Season tag originally by RichardDenney.

So this is simple. Basically we just have to answer a few wintery and holiday related questions and spread the love.

1. Do you have a favorite Winter read? ⛄❄

image

👉I don’t actually. But this December I am binge reading romance NA novels so I pretty much think it will be a tradition from now on. I am reading Forbidden Series by Linda Kage and I love the gang! These boys are sizzling hot with a heart! 😍

2. Find a book with blue in the cover.

image

👉 Blue is the color of Winter and coldness and I really love it. Look at this beauty which is a Christmas gift from my mother. 😍

3. FInd a book that you’d use as a star for your Christmas tree 🎄🌟

image

👉 Little Prince. Duh. Haha. Christmas is all about love and children and things that are not seen by the eye but felt by the heart. And to top that off, it actually is at the top of my Top 10 for 2015. It just touched me more than a 600+ page book can.

4. Pick one fictional place you’d celebrate your winter vacation

image

👉 Hogwarts of course! Who wouldn’t want to go celebrate there with all the decorations and food and magic! Just avoid going when you-know-who is planning to strike 😂

5. Pick one fictional character you’d take on your Winter vacation. ❄⛄

image

👉 Like duh? Of course my husband, Aaron Warner. We’ll snuggle up the covers and he’ll warm me up with his hugs and I swear I may have died and gone to heaven.

6. One book in my wishlist.

image

(Ctto)

👉 Honestly my wishlist is pretty non existent which I will be fixing next year and coming up with a list that I will be sharing with you guys. But for now I would love to have the Illustrated Edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone. My mother and I have been searching for forever but it seems to be out of stuck here in ny country which is a bugger.

❄🎄⛄
So that’s it guys! I hope you enjoyed this tag as much as I did and I’ll be tagging friends to do this too and I hope they have enough time to do it. 😂

Jenny from Jayne vs Books
Eunice from Nerdy Talks
Rexy from Reading Rexy

image

Leave a Reply

