Popsugar Reading Challenge 2016

image

This year has been undoubtedly a productive reading year as I have surpassed my Goodreads Challenge 2015 and read more than a hundred of books. But this coming year, I am looking forward to a more organized reading format so I have decided to do the Popsugar Reading Challenge 2016!

I would be doing it every Friday of the year and hopefully I can keep up with my schedule ( I’m also working on keeping up with my messy personality and reading habit thus the planner 😂 )

This will be the layout for the whole year so it will be evenly spread out.
I randomized them to add more zing to the list. 😄

January
🔹Read a book that’s more than 600 pages
🔹A Science Fiction Novel
🔹A Book from Oprah’s Book Club
🔹A Book and it’s Prequel

February
🔹A Book Recommended by Someone
🔹A Book written by a celebrity
🔹A Book Set in your Home state

March
🔹A Book that takes place during Summer
🔹A Self Improvement Book
🔹A Book about a culture you’re unfamiliar with

April
🔹A Book with a Blue cover
🔹A Book with a protagonist who has your occupation
🔹A Book of Poetry
🔹A Book you haven’t read since High School

May
🔹A Murder Mystery
🔹A Book under 150 pages
🔹A Romance set in the Future

June
🔹A Book based on a Fairytale
🔹A Classic from the 20th Century
🔹A Book about a Road trip

July
🔹A Dystopian Novel
🔹A Book Recommended by a Family member
🔹A New York Times Bestseller
🔹A Book From the Library

August
🔹Book published in 2016
🔹A YA Bestseller
🔹An Autobiography

September
🔹The First book you see in a bookstore
🔹A Book that’s guaranteed to bring you joy
🔹A Satirical book

October
🔹A book written by a comedian
🔹A book that takes place on an island
🔹A book that’s becoming a movie this year
🔹A graphic novel

November
🔹A book you can finish in a day
🔹A book translated to English
🔹A political memoire

December
🔹A book atleast 100 years older than you
🔹A National Book Award winner
🔹A book set in Europe

So there you go guys! I hope you join me and I am wishing myself luck in finishing this challenge. I will be doing something regarding book challenges that I will post before the year ends so stay tuned for that.

That’s all guys! Thank you for reading! ;)😍😘

image

Leave a Reply

