Blog Feature : Author of The Month

image

One of the main objectives of this blog is to give spotlight to up and coming authors. You would never know maybe you’re talking to the next JK Rowling, she/he just needed a little push and support.

So every end of the month, I will feature an author interview together with a special book review. They will answer my questions and I will be sharing them to all of you. But it is still up to you guys if you want to support the authors that I will be featuring (which I hope you will). I am just here as a platform and a supporter to these great people brave enough to pour their hearts and mind to become books we all love.

If you yourself want to be featured in my blog, please email me at thequeenreadsemail@gmail.com with the subject Feature Author.

Thank you so much for reading guys and looking forward to meeting awesome people! 👏

image

Leave a Reply

