[ Hoard It Up! ] February 2016 Book Haul

image

My February Book Haul is so crazy! I have a total of 25 acquired books this month and I have absolutely no regrets. 😍

image

My very cheap classics bookhaul from @2ndhandbookshop from instagram.

image

Black Friday Book Outlet Haul last year. 💖

image

#BPBlindDate from Janna of Bibliophilemom ; Hosted by @bookishpinoys ☺

image

Review copy of Dying to Live by Mr. Vincent Monteleone. 🙂

image

And last but not the least I also got this gifts from my lovely friend Cath of To All The Books I’ve Loved Before.

image

March will be deprived of a bookhaul, unless there is a super sale, because MIBF is nearing. How about you guys? How many did you get this month?

Thanks for reading! ;)😘

 photo 1453190418200_zpsgirciaaj.jpg

Leave a Reply

