[ Progress Check ] Royal Reading Challenge Update February 2016

image

For this month I managed to scratch off 2 categories in my list and I’m actually very satisfied.

First, for the LGBT category, I read One Man Guy by Michael Barakiva. This is a fast and a coming of age read. Perfect for teenagers who are confused about themselves and are feeling trapped in their own homes and comfort zones. You can check out my book talk here.

 photo IMG_20160215_113253_zps18k6fet3.jpg

And for the category, Killer’s POV, I read You by Caroline Kepnes. I love it! Everything I want in a anti hero Joe has it. I love it and I love him and I’m scared for my sanity. See my book talk here.

 photo IMG_20160210_084029_zpspquxqa7d.jpg

And that’s it you guys! I will aim to read as much of every category as I can so I can recommend it all to you. 😉

Thank you for reading. ☺

 photo 1453190418200_zpsgirciaaj.jpg

Leave a Reply

