[ READATHONS ] #KILIGATHON2016

image

Because love was in the air this February, I decided to do a Valentine’s Day inspired readathon for us book lovers.

In this 7 day #KILIGATHON, One must read atleast 2-3 books of any category. Simple as that.

These were my TBR :

image

💖 Sula by Tony Morrison for Red Book
💖 OCD Love Story by Corey Ann Haydu for Love in the title
💖 Archer’s Voice by Mia Asher for Sexy Cover
💖 Flowers in the Attic for Forbidden Love
💖 One Man Guy by Michael Barakiva for LGBTQ

And because I had a slump in the middle of the readathon ( I know! ) I only finished 2 of them

💖 One Man Guy by Michael Barakiva for LGBTQ
💖 Archer’s Voice by Mia Asher for Sexy Cover

And I just finished

💖 Flowers in the Attic for Forbidden Love

The rest of the books are already on top of my March TBR so here’s to hoping I can finish it.

I am planning to do this every year and make it a norm. Yay for readathons! Hope next year I won’t be in a slump anymore. 😂

Thank you guys for reading!

 photo 1453190418200_zpsgirciaaj.jpg

Leave a Reply

