Book Talk # 14 ( 2017 ) : Before I Do by Kath Eustaquio – Derla

I was given a copy by the author in exchange of a honest review. Thank you so much. 
Paperback, First Edition, 80 pages

Published 2014 by HS Grafik Print

Original Title Before I Do

ISBN13 9786219510943

Edition Language English

For self-proclaimed “mean girl” Kit Castille and many women in the world, finding true love isn’t easy. But what if you meet a devilish stranger who challenges all the conclusions you have built in the past three years? What if you fall for him just before you got the perfect engagement, the perfect ring, and the perfect man? What would you do before you say “I do”? Before I Do is a hilarious, catty, and heart-breaking read for every girl who wants the wedding but not the responsibilities of marriage (at least not yet!).
Free Chapters here:http://paperkatbooks.com/books/before…

Get a copy here: http://paperkatbooks.com/store/

So this was a short book about the qualms and thoughts of someone nearing a wedding and the hesitations and challenges that comes with it. Ironically, I read it at Valentines Day but I loved it so much. It was realistic and eye opening. It mirrored what I’m quite sure every woman have and will experience once in their lives. It makes us think things through and not just rely on our feelings.

I don’t want to spoil you guys because you should all give it a try. There is a buy link above so make sure you check it out. 

I’ll be passing this copy to my friends for a some sort of blog tour and I hope if you guys are interested you can hit me up and let’s talk about it. 

I’ll be giving 4 stars for this masterpiece by Kath and I hope she writes more books like this. Highly recommended for woman who feels like trapped in societal standards and those who want to break free. Love you all. 😘

Leave a Reply

